Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

RSVP & WIN on Today's 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast at 1pm & 7pmPST

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 7/2/2012 2:29:08 PM

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast, TV Show, Webisode Monday

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Webcast, TV Show, Webisode, Twitter Party what ever you want to call it is what happens every MONDAY  a time just for moms to hang out, get ideas and win prizes

Two shows Two timesEVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Stacey DeBroff  of Mom central chatting to us on  Hitting the road with kids – without beating your head on the steering wheel.

- Keep it simple with kid volunteer opportunities  -  you can even use for those Mom I’m bored days.

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP and chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter and follow the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version


< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS