Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

TV for MOMS TODAY at 1pm & 7pm PST

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 7/9/2012 2:07:10 PM

RSVP and WIN – We are here all SUMMER long – Two shows Two times

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

We are here all SUMMER long  – Two shows Two timesEVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET.  Join in the mom fun it’s fabulous, fast, furious and FREE

This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- This weeks guest is Kate Hopper author of Use Your Words: A Writing Guide for Mothers.  We will chat with her about her book and how we moms can become writers

-Keep it simple with 7 Sweet S’more Fun Ideas

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.

It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps:

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter with the SAME name you will chat with during the show by following the instructions (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook, etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat using the SAME name you entered with on the Raffelcopter

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version
Please review the rules of this community before posting:

Everyone walks their own unique walk in life which forms the words they say. Please respect their words when replaying back to something.



< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS