Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

MUST LEARN TO STOCK UP ON DIAPERS!!!

Started by Mary 10/2/2011 12:15:39 AM

Hi ladies, I'm new to couponing and need to learn how to buy diapersso cheap. I will take all the tips I can get. Please!!!!smiley Thank you!!!

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

Replies

Viewing 1 - 10 of 10
""

Reply by Dawn

10/3/2011 1:42:22 PM

I find the best deals buying the smaller packs using coupons & store rewards at drugstores like CVS, Riteaid & Walgreens.  I use to always buy the huge boxes at Costco but I pay about half the price using drugstore deals!  It doesn't take long to stock up either.  Sometimes you can get good deals on amazon too.  Good Luck!

""

Reply by Tara

12/21/2011 4:03:52 PM

What is considered to be a good stock up price on diaper brands like Huggies and Pampers?

""

Reply by Amanda Hedgecock

12/23/2011 9:26:18 AM

That's a great question, Tara!! What is a good stock-up price?? Everyone keeps telling me to shop at Sam's Club/wholesale club for better deals but I can't believe this is the cheaper/better route.  Any opinions out there? Thanks and Happy Friday!! :-)

A good price for me is free. But I won't buy them unless I can get them for 10-15c a diaper.

""

Reply by Tara

1/18/2012 12:03:48 PM

Has anyone heard about diapers going bad? My sister was telling me about how she was able to get a giant box of diapers for free, but her daughter wasn't born yet. Now that she is 2 she can fit into the diapers, but my sister said that the filling inside of the diaper felt weird and it ended up leaking on her. Anyone else heard of this? I'm starting IVF and would love to stock up on dipeys, but I don't want them to end up going bad!

""

Reply by Michelle

4/15/2012 12:09:49 PM