Community Header
< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS

Tonight on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast...

Started by 24/7 MOMS / Trisha , author of 24/7 MOMS 3/22/2011 6:40:17 PM

Tonight on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast (TV on your computer)



It's Fun, It's Free, It's Fabulous and  It all begins each Tuesday Night  - 24/7 MOMS Live webcast

TWO SHOWS at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST AND  9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live  the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)




This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Recording Artist Jenn Alexander "Seasons of Life"

- Is your Family prepared?  Tips to Creating Family Emergency Kits

- Fabulous MOM Giveaways


Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST and   9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Share Conversation

Embed
+ Login to choose updates by email

No replies yet. Be the first!

Reply to Conversation


-OR-

Post & Join Switch to the simple version
Please review the rules of this community before posting:

This forum is absolutely open to all discussions. There are just a few things I'd like everyone to keep in mind. Lets keep it clean. Go ahead and post away to any discussion you wish to participate in but we must try to keep it clean. Please try not to write offensive responses to any other member's posts. No name calling please. Any questions about the Busy Pepper Mill can be sent directly to me. Other than that, explore, create, respond and have fun. :0)



< BACK TO ALL CONVERSATIONS